Premier Announces New Cabinet

Today Premier Wynne announced a new cabinet, her third as Premier. See below for a full list of the Premier’s new cabinet:

Kathleen Wynne, Premier, and President of the Council, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

Deb Matthews, Deputy Premier, Minister of Advanced Education and Skills Development, Chair of Cabinet, Minister Responsible for Digital Government

Michael Gravelle, Minister of Northern Development and Mines

Brad Duguid, Minister of Economic Development and Growth

Jeff Leal, Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

David Orazietti, Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services

Liz Sandals, President of the Treasury Board

David Zimmer, Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

Michael Chan, Minister of International Trade

Reza Moridi, Minister of Research, Innovation and Science

Yasir Naqvi, Attorney General and Government House Leader

Charles Sousa Minister of Finance

Eric Hoskins, Minister of Health and Long-Term Care

Glen Murray, Minister of the Environment and Climate Change

Bob Chiarelli, Minister of Infrastructure

Michael Coteau, Minister of Children and Youth Services and Minister Responsible for Anti-Racism

Tracy MacCharles, Minister Responsible for Women’s Issues and Minister Responsible for Accessibility

Kevin Flynn, Minister of Labour

Bill Mauro, Minister of Municipal Affairs

Helena Jaczek, Minister of Community and Social Services

Dipika Damerla, Minister Responsible for Seniors Affairs

Steven Del Duca, Minister of Transportation

Mitzie Hunter, Minister of Education

Laura Albanese, Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Chris Ballard, Minister of Housing and Minister Responsible for the Poverty Reduction Strategy

Marie-France Lalonde, Minister of Government and Consumer Services and Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs

Kathryn McGarry, Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry

Eleanor McMahon, Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport

Indira Naidoo-Harris Associate Minister of Finance (Ontario Retirement Pension Plan)

Glenn Thibeault, Minister of Energy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s